Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

Went in for BAU oil change. I was informed HOW LONG the wait would be. I was kept up to date with status throughout my time there. Service crew was very courteous and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

The personnel grewt you as you walk through the door and inquire about your reason for being in the dealership. All are willing to assist, Mancari's make sure the customer are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Friendly and helpful and

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Give 5 stars. Customer service is pleasant and service is fast. Very inviting and clean Waiting room. Cant remember people I talked to at service but every person walking around that I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Glad I'm in close proximity.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Eexcellent customer service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

The friendliness environment was something I’ve never experienced. They made sure I left with the car I wanted at a price I can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

What a great place to buy or lease a Jeep clean and quick process staff was great ? 4 car purchased from here ... thank you for being honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Give 5 stars. Customer service is pleasant and service is fast. Very inviting and clean Waiting room. Cant remember people I talked to at service but every person walking around that I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Glad I'm in close proximity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

Went in for service on my Jeep, very friendly courteous personnel, kept me informed of every step up until the truck was ready. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review